How Many Episodes & When Does It End?

Silo is a dystopian television series in which society clings to the confines of Silo to survive. We have made a list of season 1’s episodes along with their titles so that fans have a clear understanding of what to expect before they start watching. Here’s how many episodes are in Silo season 1 and on what date the series ends.

How many episodes are in Silo season 1?

Silo season 1 has 10 episodes.

The episode list is as follows:

  1. Freedom Day
  2. Holston’s Pick
  3. machinery
  4. Truth
  5. The Janitor’s Boy
  6. The Relic
  7. The Flame Keepers
  8. Hana
  9. The Getaway
  10. Outside

This American sci-fi series has ten episodes. The show premiered on Apple TV+ on May 5, 2023. The cast includes Rebecca Ferguson as Juliette Nicholas, Tim Robbins as Bernard Holland, Rashida Jones as Allison, David Oyelowo as Holster Becker, Common as Robert Sims, Harriet Walter as Martha Walker, Avi Nash as Lukas, and Chinaza Uche as Paul Billings.

Silo is a drama series set in the future where society lives in a giant underground silo, which they believe protects them from a toxic surface world. About ten thousand people live in this community bounded by rules and regulations which they believe are there to protect them. But what will happen when they discover Silo’s truth?

When does Silo season 1 end?

Silo season 1 ends on June 30, 2023.

Viewers can expect a lot of surprises as the episodes of this dystopian series unfold. Soon, people will start learning more about their underground habitat and will question the rules and regulations that they are bounded by. The Silo season 2 is already in development.

For more Silo updates, check out the release date of Season 2.