Listen to an Exclusive Track from Boy Kills World Soundtrack by El Michels Affair

ComingSoon is pleased to present an exclusive track from Boy Kills World – Songs from the Original Motion Picture, which can now be pre-saved. Listen to the track titled “Lal Mahal” below.

Lakeshore Records is set to release Boy Kills World — Songs from the Original Motion Picture with original songs by El Michels Affair digitally on April 26. Also known as Leon Michels, who has worked with scores of artists ranging from Wu-Tang Clan to Beyoncé and Jay Z to The Black Keys and Black Thought, his songs for the exhilarating thriller push stylistic boundaries as they incorporate elements of soul, funk, psychedelia as well as international influences ranging from polkas to Bollywood. Say She She member Piya Malik also guests with Michels on the song “Lal Mahal.”

“In Boy Kill World, Boy (Bill Skarsgård) is a deaf-mute with a vibrant imagination. When his family is murdered, Boy escapes to the jungle and is trained by a mysterious shaman to repress his childish imagination and become an instrument of death,” says the synopsis.

Lionsgate and Roadside Attractions will release the film directed by Mortiz Mohr and starring Bill Skarsgård, Jessica Rothe, Michelle Dockery & Famke Janssen In Theaters on April 26.

Boy Kills World Soundtrack Track List

01. Mutantes

02. Lal Mahal (feat. Piya Malik)

03. Strings and Hammers

04. Butterflies

05. Arping

06. Pushing Rocks

07. No Friends

08. I Get Mine

09. BK Theme